Billy Long

Billy Long

Billy Long Founder & Managing Partner Colorado, Wyoming, and California E: billy@rmabrokers.com P: 970.948.1333 Purchasing farm and ranch properties requires special knowledge and skills: livestock and farm production, management, land values, laws, water rights,...
Lisa Guthrie

Lisa Guthrie

Lisa Guthrie Broker Associate CALIFORNIA – BRE# 01250803E: lisag@rmabrokers.com P: 831.238.5725  Lisa Guthrie has been a real estate broker since 1998, starting out as a member of the development team at Santa Lucia Preserve, a 20,000-acre community with just...
Paul Kruger

Paul Kruger

Paul Kruger Partner E: paul@rmabrokers.com P: 435-901-8619 “Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do.” ― Pele Growing up in the shadow of Utah’s Wasatch Mountain...
Alan Drew

Alan Drew

Alan Drew Broker Associate CALIFORNIA – CA DRE# 02029344 E: alan@rmabrokers.comP: 831-920-7103 Alan Drew is a native Californian, raised on the Central Coast with a background in ranching and a love for the outdoors. His passion for the land comes naturally. The...
Matt Johnston

Matt Johnston

Matt Johnston Broker Associate WYOMING AND COLORADOE: matt@rmabrokers.comP: 307.751.4951 Matt Johnston is a fourth generation Wyoming rancher with over thirty years in range management, livestock operations, agriculture production, habitat preservation, personal...
Hoss Port

Hoss Port

Hoss Port Broker Associate COLORADOE: hoss@rmabrokers.comP: 303.503.3876 A fifth generation Coloradoan, Hoss Port was introduced at an early age to hunting, fishing, surveying, livestock and agricultural operations through family businesses. Hoss gained ranching...